Dr. Costas Tsatsoulis
Vice Chancellor of Research and Dean of Graduate Studies
G8 Norwood Hall | 573-341-4141 | grad@mst.edu

 

 

Adrienne Neckermann, Manager, Graduate Studies
G-8 Norwood Hall | 573-341-7712 | neckermanna@mst.edu

 ‌‌

 

   

Sara Lewis, Financial Manager
G-8 Norwood Hall | 573-341-7873 | lewissar@mst.edu 

 

 

 Leneisa Parks Staff Photo 2019

Leneisa Parks, Graduate Student Success Specialist
G-8 Norwood Hall | 573-341-6927 | parkslc@mst.edu

 

  

 

Emily Seals, Technical Editor
G-8 Norwood Hall | 573-341-4128 | sealse@mst.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 PhD Recruiting Specialist

G-8 Norwood Hall | 573-341-6903 |

 

Jackie Sansone, Office Support
G-8 Norwood Hall | 573-341-4141 | sansonej@mst.edu
 

 

 

Sharon Matson, Lead Graduate Studies Specialist
Students with last name A
G-8 Norwood Hall | 573-341-6494| matsons@mst.edu

 

 Jade Sinnott, Graduate Studies Specialist 
Students with last names B-L 
G-8 Norwood Hall | 573-341-4099 | sinnottj@mst.edu

 

  

Kathy Wagner, Graduate Studies Specialist
Students with last names M-Z
G-8 Norwood Hall | 573-341-4039 | wagnerkc@mst.edu

 

Hannah Coffman Staff Photo - June 2019 

Hannah Coffman, Technical Editor (temporary)
G-8 Norwood Hall | 573-341-4112 | coffmanhc@mst.edu

 

 

    Turner Rafter 2018 Staff Photo

Turner Rafter, MS Recruiting Specialist
G-8 Norwood Hall | 573-341-7661 | raftert@mst.edu