Council of Graduate Coordinators and Staff (CGCS) Members and Contact Information

PROGRAM DEPARTMENT COORDINATOR E-MAIL STAFF PHONE E-MAIL CAMPUS ADDRESS
Aerospace Engineering Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering Robert Landers

landersr@mst.edu    

Michele Warren 573-341-4602 warrenmf@mst.edu 194 Toomey
Appl. & Environmental Biology Biological Sciences Julie Semon semonja@mst.edu Jessica Pelc 573-341-6008 pelcj@mst.edu 105 Schrenk
Ceramic Engineering Materials Science & Engineering Michael Moats moatsm@mst.edu Denise Eddings 573-341-4401 eddings@mst.edu 224 McNutt
Chemical & Biological Engineering Chemical Engineering Parthasakha Neogi neogi@mst.edu Emily Kost      573-341-4417

emily.kost@mst.edu

110C Bertelsmeyer
Chemistry Chemistry

Paul Nam      

Manashi Nath

nam@mst.edu 

nathm@mst.edu

Tina Balch 573-341-4535 balcht@mst.edu 142 Schrenk
Civil Engineering Civil, Arch. & Environmental Engineering

Cesar Mendoza,
William Schonberg- off campus

mendozac@mst.edu
wschon@mst.edu
Jeannie Werner 573-341-4470 wernerje@mst.edu 119 BCH
Computer Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering Chang-Soo Kim, Sahra Sedigh Sarvestani ckim@mst.edu sedighs@mst.edu

Ashlee Johnson 

Erin Karr (admissions)

573-341-4504
573-341-4543

johnsonash@mst.edu

raganer@mst.edu

140 Emerson

140 Emerson

Computer Science Computer Science Wei Jiang wjiang@mst.edu Dawn Davis 573-341-6642 dawnd@mst.edu 325 Comp Sci
Electrical Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering

Chang-Soo Kim, Sahra Sedigh Sarvestani

ckim@mst.edu sedighs@mst.edu

Ashlee Johnson

Erin Karr (admissions)

573-341-4504

573-341-4543

johnsonash@mst.edu

raganer@mst.edu

140 Emerson

140 Emerson

English* English & Technical Communication David Wright wrightmd@mst.edu Linda Sands 573-341-4681 lindas@mst.edu 237 Hum & Soc Sci
Engineering Management Engineering Management & Systems Engineering Steve Corns cornss@mst.edu Sarah Johnson (A-K),
Jessica Satterfield (L-Z)& All PhD
Michelle Emerson (EOAC)
573-341-4572,
573-341-4561,
573-341-4410
johsarah@mst.edu
satterfieldj@mst.edu emersonv@mst.edu
223A Engr Mgmt
223B Engr Mgmt
232 Engr Mgmt
Environmental Engineering Civil, Arch. & Environmental Engineering Cesar Mendoza,
William Schonberg- off campus

mendozac@mst.edu 

wschon@mst.edu

Jeannie Werner 573-341-4470 wernerje@mst.edu 119 BCH
Explosives Engineering Mining & Nuclear Engineering Paul Worsey pworsey@mst.edu Judy Russell (off campus),
Stephen Casey (on campus)
573-341-7652,
573-341-4720
jrussell@mst.edu
caseysc@mst.edu
230 McNutt
222 Fulton
Geological Engineering Geosciences & Geological Engineering & Petroleum Engineering Leslie Gertsch (Geo Engr)
David Rogers (EOAC/EOAD)
gertschl@mst.edu
rogersda@mst.edu
Sharon Lauck 573-341-4628 sbrower@mst.edu 122 McNutt Hall
Geology and Geophysics Geosciences & Geological Engineering & Petroleum Engineering Wan Yang yangwa@mst.edu Sharon Lauck 573-341-4628 sbrower@mst.edu 122 McNutt Hall
Geotechnics Geosciences & Geological Engineering & Petroleum Engineering  Norbert Maerz norbert@mst.edu
Sharon Lauck 573-341-4628 sbrower@mst.edu 122 McNutt Hall
Information Science & Technology Business and Information Technology Yu-Hsien Chiu chiuyu@mst.edu Tracy Zou 573-341-4776 tracyzou@mst.edu 101A Fulton Hall
Manufacturing Engineering Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Frank Liou liou@mst.edu Jill Sertell 573-341-4615 sertellj@mst.edu 292A Toomey
Materials Science & Engineering Materials Science & Engineering Michael Moats moatsm@mst.edu Denise Eddings 573-341-4401 eddings@mst.edu 224 McNutt
Mathematics Mathematics & Statistics V.A. Samaranayake vsam@mst.edu Linda Guyton,
Carrie Rossy
573-341-4905,
573-341-4641
lguyton@mst.edu
snelsonc@mst.edu
202 Rolla Building
Masters in Business Administration Business and Information Technology Yu-Hsien Chiu chiuyu@mst.edu
Tracy Zou

573-341-4776
tracyzou@mst.edu 101A Fulton Hall
Mechanical Engineering Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering Robert Landers landersr@mst.edu Michele Warren 573-341-4602 warrenmf@mst.edu 194B Toomey
Metallurgical Engineering Materials Science & Engineering Michael Moats moatsm@mst.edu Denise Eddings 573-341-4401 eddings@mst.edu 224 McNutt
Mining Engineering Mining & Nuclear Engineering Kwame Awuah-Offei kwamea@mst.edu Judy Russell (off campus),
Stephen Casey (on campus)
573-341-7652,
573-341-4720
jrussell@mst.edu
caseysc@mst.edu
230 McNutt
222 Fulton
Nuclear Engineering Mining & Nuclear Engineering Ayodeji Alajo alajoa@mst.edu Stephen Casey 573-341-4720 caseysc@mst.edu 222 Fulton
Petroleum Engineering Geosciences and Geological and Petroleum Engineering Baojun Bai baib@mst.edu Sharon Lauck 573-341-4628 sbrower@mst.edu 122 McNutt
Physics Physics Jerry Peacher peacher@mst.edu Pam Crabtree,
Janice Gargus
573-341-4781,
573-341-4702
crabtree@mst.edu
gargusjr@mst.edu
102 Physics
"Psychology (Industrial  Organizational)" Psychological Science

Susan Murray

Nathan Weidner

murray@mst.edu

weidnern@mst.edu

Anne Groniger 573-341-4956    agroniger@mst.edu 135 HSS
Systems Engineering Engr. Management & Systems Engineering Cihan Dagli dagli@mst.edu Sarah Johnson (A-K),
Jessica Satterfield (L-Z) All PhD
573-341-4572,
573-341-4561
johsarah@mst.edu
satterfieldj@mst.edu
223A Engr Mgmt
223B Engr Mgmt
Technical Communication English & Technical Communication David Wright wrightmd@mst.edu Linda Sands 573-341-4681 lindas@mst.edu 227 Hum & Soc Sci
Ex Officio Members:              
Vice Provost and Dean Representative College of Arts, Science, & Business Kate Drowne kdrowne@mst.edu  Linda Bramel          573-341-4668 lindab@mst.edu 
 118 Fulton Hall
Vice Provost and Dean Representative College of Engineering & Computing John Myers jmyers@mst.edu